Back to All Events

Nutrishare Neighborhood Call

Call in number:

‭(866) 305-2467-994976.

October 2nd’s call will be reviewing your insurance options for the coming year. Our own Jody Strain will be our guest and she is an insurance genius.

All calls will be at the same time each month. 4:00 PM Pacific time, 6:00PM Central time and 7:00 PM Eastern time. Check with Linda Gravenstein for details  lgravenstein@nutrishare.com

 

Later Event: October 6
Oley Regional Conference